All reviews

All customer reviews

Oase des magischen Einhorns (mit Glitzer)

Oase des magischen Einhorns (mit Glitzer)
Paula W.
Client vérifié
26/03/2021

Very soft and easy - I love this yarn

Loved this yarn so much. Very soft and easy to work with. The knots were tiny, almost invisible. Recommend.

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Lady Dees Gradient Yarns

Lady Dees Gradient Yarns
Helen B.
Client vérifié
20/03/2021

Very nice yarn and helpful seller

Beautiful yarn and very helpful seller. Will definitely be coming back for more!

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Kiwi küsst Limette - 3 fils de gradient filamenteux

Kiwi küsst Limette - 3 fils de gradient filamenteux
Vikkie A.
Client vérifié
29/01/2021

Beautiful

Beautiful colors. Love the way my shawl came out

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Herbstluft - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Herbstluft - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Sarah M.
Client vérifié
22/12/2020

Love it!

This is such a gorgeous yarn and the colours are stunning. You need to use a pointy end hook for yarn like this and then it's easy to work with. Really impressed with the whole service and have since bought more from here. Love Lady Dee's, now my go to place for cotton cakes!

qualité
la livraison
review image
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Märchen einer anderen Welt - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Märchen einer anderen Welt - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Sarah M.
Client vérifié
22/12/2020

Wonderful yarn!

I absolutely love this yarn, it's so pretty with the wee bobbles running through it, I highly recommend it to all!

qualité
la livraison
review image
review image
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

ZauberEi Schneeflocke avec paillettes

ZauberEi Schneeflocke avec paillettes
Ines S.
Client vérifié
22/12/2020

Ines

Verarbeitet sich sehr gut

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Impressionen Nr. 17 - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Impressionen Nr. 17 - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Kerstin N.
Client vérifié
09/11/2020

Mega schöner Farbverlauf

Traumhafter Farbverlauf für ein gehäkeltes Dreickestuch. Die Wolle fühlt sich fantastisch an und lässt sich super verarbeiten.

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Hippie Lady - Jolina - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Hippie Lady - Jolina - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Kerstin N.
Client vérifié
09/11/2020

Tolle Wolle

Ich bin total begeistert von diesem Bobble. Gehäkelt ist dieser Farbverlauf ein absoluter Traum. Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, weil ich dachte, die Farben passen nicht so gut, aber in meinem Dreieckstuch wirkt es mega toll!

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Schilf im Wind - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Schilf im Wind - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Mercier S.
Client vérifié
18/09/2020

Superbe fil

Vraiment très contente de mon achat

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Sehnsuchtsvolle Gedanken - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux

Sehnsuchtsvolle Gedanken - 4 fils de gradient filamenteux
Carolyn Z.
Client vérifié
31/08/2020

Beautiful. Colors a bit off.

What looks purple in the photo is more taupe.

qualité
la livraison
Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Settings