Все отзывы

All customer reviews

Edelchen in Oleander - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Edelchen in Oleander - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Tawnye V.
Подтверждённая покупка
2021-04-16

So soft and pretty

I am making a bedspread with this and it is absolutely gorgeous! I can’t wait for more colors change

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Hippie Lady - Sunshine - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Hippie Lady - Sunshine - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Tawnye V.
Подтверждённая покупка
2021-04-16

I absolutely love this yarn!

The colors are amazing, even brighter and prettier than the picture, I can’t wait to use it in the CAL that starts tomorrow!

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Oase des magischen Einhorns (mit Glitzer)

Oase des magischen Einhorns (mit Glitzer)
Paula W.
Подтверждённая покупка
2021-03-26

Very soft and easy - I love this yarn

Loved this yarn so much. Very soft and easy to work with. The knots were tiny, almost invisible. Recommend.

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Lady Dees Gradient Yarns

Lady Dees Gradient Yarns
Helen B.
Подтверждённая покупка
2021-03-20

Very nice yarn and helpful seller

Beautiful yarn and very helpful seller. Will definitely be coming back for more!

Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Kiwi küsst Limette - 3 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Kiwi küsst Limette - 3 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Vikkie A.
Подтверждённая покупка
2021-01-29

Beautiful

Beautiful colors. Love the way my shawl came out

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Herbstluft - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Herbstluft - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Sarah M.
Подтверждённая покупка
2020-12-22

Love it!

This is such a gorgeous yarn and the colours are stunning. You need to use a pointy end hook for yarn like this and then it's easy to work with. Really impressed with the whole service and have since bought more from here. Love Lady Dee's, now my go to place for cotton cakes!

качество
судоходство
review image
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Märchen einer anderen Welt - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Märchen einer anderen Welt - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Sarah M.
Подтверждённая покупка
2020-12-22

Wonderful yarn!

I absolutely love this yarn, it's so pretty with the wee bobbles running through it, I highly recommend it to all!

качество
судоходство
review image
review image
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

ZauberEi Schneeflocke с блестками

ZauberEi Schneeflocke с блестками
Ines S.
Подтверждённая покупка
2020-12-22

Ines

Verarbeitet sich sehr gut

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Impressionen Nr. 17 - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Impressionen Nr. 17 - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Kerstin N.
Подтверждённая покупка
2020-11-09

Mega schöner Farbverlauf

Traumhafter Farbverlauf für ein gehäkeltes Dreickestuch. Die Wolle fühlt sich fantastisch an und lässt sich super verarbeiten.

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Hippie Lady - Jolina - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи

Hippie Lady - Jolina - 4 нитевидные градиента пряжи
Kerstin N.
Подтверждённая покупка
2020-11-09

Tolle Wolle

Ich bin total begeistert von diesem Bobble. Gehäkelt ist dieser Farbverlauf ein absoluter Traum. Anfangs war ich etwas skeptisch, weil ich dachte, die Farben passen nicht so gut, aber in meinem Dreieckstuch wirkt es mega toll!

качество
судоходство
Этот отзыв был вам полезен? Да Нет

Settings